MISSION:

Since its creation in 2013 Tourism Connection by Alessandro Furlotti has specialized in providing consulting, Public Relations, Sales & Marketing and Communication B2B in travelling and tourism trade. It works mainly for Destination Management Company (DMC), Hotel & Resort, Offices Bureau and Service Providers who want to open, expand or consolidate their turnover in the Italian market and in the proximity European countries.

Tourism Connection by Alessandro Furlotti was created to offer the market an innovative idea of representation and consultancy, based primarily on in-depth knowledge of destinations and services represented, and, not least, of the Italian market dynamics

VISION:

To not be a simple commercial representation, but a complete and personalized assistance that can be tailored as real support to both the contractor (who will be supported in the planning phase and the selection of products to be offered on the Italian market) and the client (who will be supported by a real consultant, whose expertise and professionalism will assist in the programming and sales phase).

The winning proposal of the Tourism Connection by Alessandro Furlotti is to offer – for each client – a flexible, customized solution, built on its specific needs

Alessandro Furlotti

ALESSANDRO FURLOTTI:

alessandro@tourismconnection.ru

Founder & Managing Director

Owner and chief operating officer, Alessandro Furlotti has to his credit more than 20 years of experience in some of the most renowned Italian tour operators(Hotelplan and Turisanda, Domina Vip Travel, Pianeta Terra) covering several key roles.

Thanks to the experience as Product Manager of various strategic destinations (mainly North Africa and Eastern Europe) with significant success in terms of sales, he has acquired full ownership of product management, a vast knowledge of the market and its needs, and has therefore been able to include the most important key-clients in its portfolio both in terms of target and segment (tour operators, travel agencies and networks, incentive houses) on a national basis.

During this time, he has been able to expand its expertise by participating in various management courses and professional qualifications: Project & Time Management, Strategic Marketing, Revenue Management and Web Marketing as well as obtaining the main professional qualifications issued by the competent national bodies, as Technical Director for travel and Tour Leader.

MAURIZIO VERGANI:

maurizio@tourismconnection.it

Sales Manager

In 2015 Maurizio joined TOURISM CONNECTION with more than 20 years experience in the world of Tour Operator – among the most well known being Pianeta Terra and Hotelplan/Turisanda – where he held the important role of product manager.

With a broad knowledge of destinations in the Mediterranean (Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Tunisia), Middle East (Jordan, UAE, Oman) and East Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, Madagascar) he is able to provide Tourism Connection’s clients with his professionalism and advice for a rich and thorough consultancy.

With a great love for all the destinations he has managed and with passion and dedication Maurizio will assist you in the best choice to propose holiday solutions to suit every taste.

CATERINA RAVIZZA:

press@tourismconnection.it

Resp. Ufficio Stampa e Pubbliche Relazioni

Obtaining in 1995 a master’s degree as Communication Manager at University “Sda Bocconi” of Milan, she consolidated a twenty-year professional experience as Marketing Manager for one of the most important and leaders Italian Tour Operators programming the major world areas: Middle East, Indian Ocean and Caribbean.

Today, the role of Caterina in Tourism Connection is to provide an online and offline integrated service of communication  which aim is to expand on the Italian market the visibility and awareness of Partners, Hotel Chains, DMC, tourist offices.

The added value of her know-how is the personal knowledge of the high standard quality of  services in tourism field and hotellerie, food, fashion, beauty care, manufacturing Industry,  on top of the  knowledge and interpersonal relationship with all the most relevant  Italian journalists and influencers as well as opinion leaders of italian media.

SNEZHANA LASAREVA

SNEZHANA LASAREVA:

snezhana@tourismconnection.ru

Sales Representative in Russia

She has lived in Italy for 10 years, studying the culture and mentality of Italy at a deep level, offers an understanding of communication at different levels and the ability to choose a product to meet the customer’s needs.

Advanced training in the tourism sector, after completing a course in St. Petersburg “Organizing tourist stocks and services for tour groups abroad”, she had an experience in Mosturflot as a translator and hotel manager and expanded knowledge in the tourism sector in various directions.

Psychological studies and interest in tourism for children development, increase Snezhana’s communication skills and a more conscious understanding of innovative ideas in the tourism market.

МИССИЯ:

С момента основания Tourism Connection в 2013 году Alesandro Furlotti, специализирующаяся на туризме, на предоставлении консалтинговых услуг, связей с общественностью, продаж и маркетинга, а также коммуникаций между предприятиями (B2B) в сфере туризма компаний Destination Management Company (DMC), Hotel & Resort. Туристические офисы и тех, кто предоставляют вспомогательные услуги, которые хотят открыть, расширить или консолидировать свой бизнес на итальянском рынке и в соседних европейских странах.

Tourism Connection родилась из идеи ее владельца предложить на рынке инновационную идею презентации и консультировния, основанную прежде всего, на глубоком знании направлений и предлагаемых услуг, к которым добавлена отличная осведомленность об итальянском рынке с его логикой и прерогативы.

ВИДЕНИЕ:

Не просто коммерческое представительство, а полная и индивидуальная помощь, которая действительно поддерживает, как клиента (который на этапе планирования, так и выбор продуктов, предлагаемых на итальянском рынке), так и клиента (который будет иметь консультанта на своей стороне), который с компетентностью и профессионализмом сможет помочь ему как в планировании, так и в продажах.

Выигрышное предложение Tourism Connection – предложить каждому клиенту гибкое и персонализированное решение, основанное на его конкретных потребностях.

Alessandro Furlotti

АЛЕССАНДРО ФУРЛОТТИ:

alessandro@tourismconnection.ru

Основатель и Управляющий Директор

Владелец и Директор по туризму Алессандро Фурлотти – имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в некоторых из самых известных итальянских туроператоров (Hotelplan и Turisanda, Domina Vip Travel, Planet Earth), в которых он исполнял несколько ключевых ролей.

Благодаря профессионализму, приобретенному в качестве менеджера по продукту в различных стратегических направлениях (в основном для Северной Африки и Восточной Европы) с важными успехами с точки зрения продаж, в полной мере овладел логикой планирования, глубоким знанием рынка и его потребностей, чтобы иметь в своем портфеле наиболее важных ключевых клиентов по направлению и сегмента (туроператоры, туристические агентства и сети, инсентив-дома) на национальной основе.

За эти годы он смог расширить свой профессионализм, участвуя в различных курсах по менеджменту и профессиональной подготовке: управление проектами и временем, стратегический маркетинг, управление доходами, веб-маркетинг. Он также получил основную профессиональную квалификацию, выданную компетентными национальными органами, такими как технический директор туристического агентства и туристический лидер.

МАУРИЗИО ВЕРГАНИ:

maurizio@tourismconnection.it

Менеджер по продажам

В 2015 году присоединился к Tourism Connection после более чем 20-летнего опыта работы в мире туроператоров – среди самых важных Planet Earth и Hotelplan / Turisanda – где он занимал важную должность- менеджера по продажам.

Знания эксперта по направлению Средиземноморья (Греция, Кипр, Турция, Тунис), Ближнего и Среднего Востока (Иордания, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Оман) и Восточной Африки (Кения, Танзания, Мадагаскар), теперь предлагают клиентам Tourism Connection его профессионализм и доступность для богатого и всестороннего консультирования.

Будучи глубоко влюбленным во все направления, которыми он управлял, со страстью и преданностью, он поможет вам сделать лучший выбор, чтобы предложить варианты для отпуска, подходящие под любые потребности.

Катерина Равицца:

press@tourismconnection.it

Пресс-служба и Связь с Общественностью

Получив степень магистра в области коммуникации в Sda Bocconi в 1995 году, она закрепила двадцатилетний профессиональный опыт в качестве менеджера по маркетингу в одном из основных итальянских туроператоров.

На сегодняшний день роль Катерины в Tourism Connection заключается в предоставлении интегрированных услуг связи, консалтинга и операций, чтобы расширить видение и присутствие партнеров на итальянском рынке, отелей, DMC, туристических офисов, как он-лайн, так и офф-лайн.

Дополнительная ценность её ноу-хау представлена глубоким опытом, приобретенным в продвижении и продаже услуг высокого качества, а также глубокими знаниями и межличностными отношениями со всеми наиболее важными журналистами и влиятельными лицами, лидерами общественного мнения, итальянских СМИ.

Её профессионализм, приобретенный со временем, позволяет нам предоставлять нашему клиенту интегрированные услуги связи и маркетинговые решения. Опыт, настоящий и прошлый, относится к различным типам рынков: прежде всего ТУРИЗМ, но также мода, здоровье, пищевая промышленность и обрабатывающая промышленность.

Анна Мансурова:

anna@tourismconnection.ru

Представитель в России

Образование в сфере экономике, PR и рекламы, журналистики, а также работа в области в международных культурных и экономических фондах позволили
Опыт работы в туризме более 5 лет с европейскими странами, а также странами Африки и Азии, в качестве организатора культурного обмена мероприятий, продвижения туристических направлений на российском рынке, а также в представительской сфере.
Будучи профессионалом в представительской теме, Анна будет рада оказать необходимое содействие и ответить на интересующие вопросы по предлагаемым направлениям.
Свободное время посвящает изучению истории, национальных традиций и культуры европейских государств и совершенствованию знаний иностранных языков, что позволяет понимать современные тенденции современного туристического рынка.